## Participants in the CSLS-AIPR Workshop ''The New Brunswick Economy: The Way Forward,'' June 9-10, 2022, Fredericton, New

Brunswick					
First Name	Last Name	<b>Title/Position</b>	Organization		
Jonathan	Alward	Vice President,	Atlantica Centre for		
		Policy	Energy		
			3+ Economic		
Meaghan	Beale	Economic Analyst	Development		
			Corporation		
Michael	Bourque	Innovation Director	University of New		
			Brunswick		
Daryl	Branscombe	President	Coalition of Concerned		
			Citizens		
Kevin	Brown	Research and Planning Manager	NB Department of		
			Tourism, Heritage, &		
			Culture		
Mary	Butler*	President and CEO	New Brunswick		
			Community Colleges		
	Calhoun*	Senior Economist	NB Post-Secondary		
John			Education, Training and		
			Labour		
Robert	Campbell**	Director	Bank of Canada		
David	Campbell***	President	Jupia Consultants		
	Campos	President and CEO	3+ Economic		
Susy			Development		
			Corporation		
David	Clark	Labour Relations	D.W. Clark Services		
			P.C. Inc.		
Katie	Davey	Editor of PPF			
		Media and Policy	Public Policy Forum		
		Lead			
Colleen	d'Entremont	Strategic Energy	Strategic Energy		
		Advisor	Advisory		
Chris	Dickie	President	Samara Consulting		
Matthew	Douglass	Technology	University of New		
wattiew		Transfer Officer	Brunswick		
Joseph	Drost	Researcher	NB Institute for		
			Research, Data and		
			Training		

Herb	Emery (co-	Vaughan Chair	University of New Brunswick
David	organizer) Foord	Assistant Professor	University of New Brunswick
Charles	Harn	Community Development	North Shore Mi'qmaq District Council
Veerle	Hellemans	Technology Transfer Officer	University of New Brunswick
Hemant	Kumar	Director, Strategic Priorities	Opportunities New Brunswick
Patrick	Lacroix	Director General, Policy, Advocacy and Coordination	Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Andrew	Lockhart	Economic Development Specialist	Ignite Fredericton
Gerald	MacGarvie	President	Crabtree Foundation
Doug	May**	Professor of Economics	Memorial University
Andrew	McLaughlin*	Vice President, Legal Affairs & General Counsel	Major Drilling
Dan	Mills	Deputy Minister	NB Post-Secondary Education, Training and Labour
Roger	Miranda	Economist	Government of New Brunswick
Adrienne	O'Pray*	Executive Director	McKenna Institute, UNB
Morgan	Peters	Policy Manager	Fredericton Chamber of Commerce
Lionel	Railton*	N/A	International Union of Operating Engineers
Jean Marc	Ringuette*	Business Manager	IBEW Local 502
Krista	Ross	CEO	Fredericton Chamber of Commerce
Meaghan	Seagrave*	Executive Director	BioNB

Brandon	Searle	Director, Innovation and Operations	University of New Brunswick
Todd	Selby	Director	NB Finance and Treasury Board
Andrew	Sharpe (co- organizer)	Executive Director	Centre for the Study of Living Standards
Cyrille	Simard	Vice President Development	Collège Communautaire du Nouveau-Brunswick
Traci	Simmons	COO	Opportunities NB
Cathy	Simpson	CEO	TechImpact
Brennan	Sisk	Technology Transfer Officer	University of New Brunswick
Jamey	Smith*	President	CoastalSmith Inc
Brent	Staeben	Director, Smart Grid Atlantic	NB Power
Gaëtan	Thomas*	President & CEO	Conseil Économique du Nouveau Brunswick
Tony	Venables***	Professor of Economics and Research Director of The Productivity Institute	Oxford University and University of Manchester
Lindsay	Walker	Senior Policy Advisor	Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
Jim	Ward	General Manager	North Shore Mi'qmaq District Council
Don	Wright**	Professor and Chair	University of New Brunswick
Tianjiao	Yang	BoostNB Student Researcher	NB Institute for Research, Data and Training
Weiqiu	Yu	Professor of Economics	University of New Brunswick