CSLS Board of Directors

The activities of CSLS are directed by a Board of Directors composed of prominent academic economists and persons with experience in economic policy making at the highest levels. The following individuals currently serve on the Board:

Chair of the Board
Mr. Michael Horgan, Senior Advisor at Bennett Jones Ottawa and Former Deputy Minister of Finance

Executive Director
Dr. Andrew Sharpe

Deputy Executive Director
Dr. Timothy Sargent

Dr. Richard Van Loon, former President, Carleton University

Members of the Board:

  • Mr. Louis Marc Ducharme, Former Chief Statistician of the IMF and Director of the Statistics Department

  • Mr. Jock Finlayson, Executive Vice President and Chief Policy Officer at the Business Council of British Columbia

  • Professor David Green, Department of Economics, University of British Columbia and Chair for the BC Basic Income Panel

  • Ms. Helen Boss Heslop, Economic Consultant

  • Ms. Maureen O'Neil, President and Chief Executive Officer, Canadian Foundation for Healthcare Improvement

  • Professor Lars Osberg, McCulloch Professor of Economics, Dalhousie University and Past President of the Canadian Economics Association

  • Mr. Jean-Francois Perrault, Senior Vice-President and Chief Economist at Scotiabank

TopHomeSearchContact Us
Last Update: Monday, November 20, 2023 |

wedding hairstyles for short length hair grey hair extensions clip in latex dresses uk haircut for chubby face female 2017 hair talk remover latex clothes